Become A Member of the Hawkinsville-Pulaski County Arts Council

Your Membership is vital to the future of arts in Pulaski County! Support your community. We welcome anyone from anywhere to join the Arts Council. The Hawkinsville-Pulaski Arts Council is a 501 © (3) nonprofit organization which means that donations are tax deductible to the fullest extent allowed by law.

As a bonus for becoming a member, you will receive reward coupons. Coupons valued at $25 will be mailed to you upon receipt of your membership form and contribution. You may trade the coupon for any event sponsored by the Arts Council.

Interested in becoming a Corporate Sponsor? Click Here.

Individual – $25  One Coupon
Family Members – $50 Two Coupons

Partners – $100 Three Coupons
Patrons – $250 Four Coupons

We want to thank you all of our amazing members for their support!

Individuals:  Betty West, Betty Smith, Ken Clark, Pam Frantz, Peggy Jackson, Loma Blancett, Margaret Wynne, Lynn Harper, Mitchell Tharpe, Linda Lee, Frankie Pennone and Rose Rhodes.
Families:  Bernice Banks, Thomas Fisher, Diane Herring, Joan Tripp, Allene Daniel, Mr. & Mrs. Ramsey Way, Nancy Hunt, Robert & Carol Woodall, Dr. Roy & Sondra Witherington, Grace Dixon, Reuben & Deborah Roberts, Linda Williams, Melanie & Hatcher Way, Earl Ray & Patsy Tripp, Dennis & Staci Vickers, Alton & Vickie Dykes, James & Julie Harrell, Al & Denise Baggett, Richard & Becky Woods, David Bishop, Liz Popwell, Ed McDaniel, Latrelle & Johnny Bembry, Kevin & Kelli Pilsbury and Shareia Wright.
Partners:  Brooks & Othilla Bailey, Carol & Whitney Hill, Kathryn Riner, Catherine Johnson, Susan Hill, Carol & David Cannon, Dan & Debra Maddock, Guy & Shannon Easterling, Melissa Giles and Naomi & Jordan McGalliard.
Patrons:  Beverly & Milton Sutherlin, Cal & Celeste Johns and Barbara & Hugh Lawson.